Blog Stats April, May & June 2011

So I haven’t been doing the blog stats for a while, mostly because I was too lazy. Here’s the rundown though.
April: 1,749
May: 1,551
June: 1,732

April was about 1,000 less than March, but I was slightly more active in March, so now big worries there. May was a drop from April, but June was more active, especially for the last two days which probably helped, that and being active again. What will July be like? I’m not really sure, but I hope that it’ll be better. I’d like to get over the 2,000 mark but we’ll see. In the mean time, I’ll just keep reviewing!!!

As for some future reviews, not quite sure. I’m thinking about doing Aoyama Thelma’s newest album and her single/mini-album as well. I’ll try to find some other material to review, although I’m currently on break till July 4th, so till then, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

