Blog Stats Jan 2011

Sorry about the lack of updates, college is busy and stressful. For this month, there were a grand total of 3,236 views. It’s down considering there was over 3.8k in December, but I’ve been extremely busy so it makes sense. Fridays are my best days class wise, since I have none, so those are the days that I’ll be posting stuff most likely. Got some great reviews coming up so hold tight. We got Kuu’s new single, and Kana’s is on the way. I’ll probably do a review tomorrow, especially since I’ll only have 5 classes instead of the usual 6! And it’s Chinese New Year tomorrow, or it might be already for some of you. I’ll post another post about it, go figure haha.

Leave a Reply

