Keep Holding On

I can’t believe that another year has already gone by, well, almost another year. I’ve been done college for almost two weeks now and I’m glad the first semester is done with. I’ve had my fair share of ups and downs as well, a little more downs than ups but that’s life for you. I go back in a little more than two weeks, but I still have plenty of time to finish up reviewing the 2010 year of J-Pop and to complete a year long review as well. So get ready for some final reviews, and my BEST COUNTDOWN!

And there have now been 170,243 views so far, since 2008 I believe!!!

Leave a Reply

