JASMINE!!!!

So I gave a somewhat new artist names Jasmine a listen and I feel in love with her music. Her music is actually decent, and her vocals could use some work, but I do love the overall product. I also love the how all of the covers have had once central color as the theme, and that her hair is a different color each time. It’s hard to describe her music because I’ve never heard anything like it. It’s kinda like Miliyah meets Hikki’s older R&B stuff, that’s more aggressive. So expect that in a few days or so, maybe even today?!?!?!?

Still working on JUJU’s album but yeah that’ll take a while.

Comments
One Response to “JASMINE!!!!”
  1. sakurayume says:

    Oh, I have just fallen in love with Jasmine too!

Leave a Reply

