Bad News

To make a long story short, my lap top (the one with pretty much all my music) isn’t working. And in order to get it to a usable condition I will have to scrap everything and install a new driver program (Windows XP or Windows Vista). I did salvage some music and most of the scans I had so it’s not all bad. But as a result of that there’s only one computer in my house that has internet access. And now the reviews will be coming out a little bit slower =( It’s quite sad. So I’ll try to update the site whenever I can but until I get my lap top working there will be 4 of us sharing this one computer. But don’t worry, I’ll post Kuu’s UNIVERSE soon as well as alan’s Diamond / Over the clouds which finally leaked.

Leave a Reply

