yeah….about that

So about my mega review. I know I said I’d have it finished by the weekend, but it’s Sunday, and I can’t work on it anymore. It should, keyword SHOULD be finished by Wednesday or Thursday at the latest. I pretty much wrote the review, I just need to finish all the pictures, and for that I’m 2/3 done, so it’s almost complete. And there haven’t been many things to review for a while, not since Super Wednesday (20.1) so just wait for a while. I’ll be reviewing alan’s new single, as well as a few others. And I’ll wrap up Miliyah Kato’s RING Era soon as well.

Leave a Reply

