Fated Light ~FINAL NIGHT~

Sorry for the lack of posts, but things are getting more hectic as the AP tests creep ever closer. In fact they’re next week, but after next Friday I don’t care!!! I done for the month of April for the most part. But expect my reviews for the other singles to come sometime in May.

But onto the title. I’m sure some are aware of a new site that features the writings of a lot of wordpress bloggers. I’ve been asked to be one of the writers/contributors. It makes me feel loved and appreciated lol. I still plan to write reviews a lot, not sure what I’ll do over there but just go take a look, it’s very new and interesting and amusing all at the same time.

Fated Light ~FINAL NIGHT~

Comments
One Response to “Fated Light ~FINAL NIGHT~”

Leave a Reply

