Awesome News

I have some great news for everyone! I have decided to do a BEST ~Countdown~ 2008 GH. It will be a mega review of everything that’s happened in 2008 and it will be posted on January 31, 2008. And I will also have posted BEST ~Countdown~ 2008 H by this Friday or Saturday hopefully, so expect that. And the poll that was posted will end on the 30th, so vote for your favorite artist!

And if possible, I will try to review some more Shoko-tan, FLOW, mihimaru GT, Rina Aiuchi, Rie fu, and more Hearts Grow.

And in other news, I hope that everyone has checked out the Index Page. I hope it makes it easier to look for things. And I hope that everyone enjoys the nice banners.

Leave a Reply

