Blog Stats October 08

Hey everyone, welcome to another edition of blog stats. Although this month towards the end has been a little difficult, I’ve still managed to do a review every other few days, but it’ll get better. Anyway, I’ll try to do a little better this month. And I’ll continue to review Jyukai, Yousei, and new comer MiChi! I’ll try to fit in some DAI if possible, or at least re-review some. And I’ve decided to re-review Hikki’s Distance Era., so expect that soon. The most popular post this month was Kuu’s TABOO with 209 views. Sora Uta came in 2nd with 104 and FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER with 88. And for the stats:

Total views: 44,291
Busiest day: 354 ā€” Thursday, February 14, 2008
Busiest month: 6,689 ā€” September 2008
Views this month: 6,303 ā€” October 2008

It looks like I could reach 50k views this month, assuming I can write a little more.

Comments
2 Responses to “Blog Stats October 08”
  1. Mumii says:

    Yay! I’m so happy that you could fulfill my request. And congratulations on your stats. šŸ˜€

  2. amaiyume says:

    congrats on the stats [lol it rhymed]
    and may I say that it’s very cute that your busiest day thus far has been Valentine’s Day šŸ™‚
    Mine was October 26th…which is nothing šŸ˜¦
    You can reach 50K! Ganbatte!!

Leave a Reply

