BREAK TIME!!!

Hi everyone. As a lot of you know, I’ve been posting like crazy, well about 1 post per day for the most part. And it’s getting a little tiring. I still love the site and everything and nothing will change, but for now posts might come maybe every 2 days now or so. I still want to get more viewers and all, but school is yet again getting in the say. I have the SATs in less than 9 hours and I still need to sleep, get ready, and that means hardly any sleep sadly. But besides that I have more courses this year that require more attention and a lot more studying. So I’m still going to check the site daily, but posts will come sporadically maybe… and then I might re-review some old material. But in the mean time, I’ve already reviewed some stuff so that’ll come out once I post it. But on to some blog stats:

Blog Stats
Total views: 38,464
Busiest day: 354 — Thursday, February 14, 2008
Totals
Posts: 293
Comments: 509
Categories: 35
Tags: 110

Sept Stats:
Best Day: 337 — September 20, 2008
Total Views: 6,689

Btw, any fans of Ami Suzuki might want to view my review of FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER. Not only have I edited it, but I’ve found some amazing scans that I’ve added to the review, some great eye candy. And soon I’ll do a re-review of DOLCE.

Comments
One Response to “BREAK TIME!!!”
  1. amaiyume says:

    I must say that you are absolutely amazing. Even with school, you’ve been posting daily (well-written) reviews! I know that I can’t do that…too much work 🙂

    And I know what you mean, I have the SAT in less than 2 hours!! I wish this test would just die XD

    Anyway, I look forward to seeing more of your reviews and I totally understand how hard it is to do reviews + school so keep at it!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

