TABOO Promo!

Hey everyone! Well it’s been a while since I’ve actually uploaded any music or media other than pictures. And I guess there’s no better time than to begin again with TABOO. And like I said the only thing I’d ever provide links too are either promos or radio rips, and this time it happens to be the promos! And now I have found two songs! So get ready for the hottest dance track of the year! And I mean it, TABOO pwns all dance tracks, it sounds like Japan has found its Disturbia, and I mean it. So expect a review soon, well in October, this promo was released early. And after a week it’ll be removed, just a little heads up.

TABOO - Koda Kumi

Tracks:
1. TABOO
2. Always
3. TABOO -HOUSE NATION Sunset In Ibiza Remix-
4. TABOO (Instrumental)
5. Always (Instrumental)

Promo Links:
TABOO
Always

EDIT: LINKS HAVE BEEN REMOVED!

Leave a Reply

