Blog Stats August 2008

Hey everyone! It’s time for some blog stats, this time for August 2008.

The best day was August 3, 2008 with 228 views.
Most viewed page this month was BONNIE PINK’s Kane wo Narashite with 133 views, big thanks to Intlwota.
The total views for this month was an astounding 5,134 views, that makes it the most viewed month to date, beating June with 5,009 views.
The most viewed post to date is still Hikki’s HEART STATION with 912 views, maybe it’ll reach 1000 by the end of the year, and recently I’ve re-written it.
And thanks so much to my affiliates, who’ve helped this blog become more popular. Not sure what a lot of people think but will all the views I hope that it’s good. Anyway the top referrers have been Beyond the Sea2 with over 1,100+ people referred, including the original Beyond the Sea. Intlwota with 502 people referred, and finally Stereo Love with 181 people referred. Big thanks also go to other affiliates like Amai Wana, One Word Garden, Lost Wing, and everyone else. Thanks again! I’m hoping to get to 50,000+ views by the end of December.

And time for some bad news. School begins tomorrow and when school starts extra activities and hobbies become less of a priority sadly. That means that I won’t be able to post as much during this whole year, usually until June. I guess you’ve noticed that the site has become very active in the past few months, mostly because I’ve had the time off. But now school, so the site won’t be as active as before, but it’ll still be running. So I might not post every day but I’ll post about 2-3 times a week if possible, mostly on the weekends. Hope you guys understand!

Comments
3 Responses to “Blog Stats August 2008”
  1. amaiyume says:

    Yayyy!!!!
    Congratulations!!!!
    I love visiting this blog so keep up the good work! And I understand about school too but I know your readers (me included) will continue to visit and you’ll be hitting new heights in no times!!

    And I hope you hit the 50,000 mark by the end of December!!!
    🙂

  2. Lex says:

    Congrats!

    And OMG for my blog being your top referrer. =O
    It’s always nice to help out others, especially since I think your blog is one of the best out there. Keep up the good work!

  3. blackmager says:

    Yay!
    Congrats.
    :3
    Yay me for being the 3rd referrer!
    XDDD
    And well, good luck with school and all.

Leave a Reply

