The Week of ayaka…Fin

Well today officially ends The Week of ayaka, I hope you all enjoyed the reviews and all. I had a fun time reviewing all of her singles, and her new album and I’m dieing for the next single of hers, well her next solo single anyway. Not much to say after that except that now normal reviews will continue. Well assuming the site where i get most of my information returns i’ll start posting some more reviews.

And on another note, I have found GOTHIC LOLITA PROPAGANDA, so expect a review in the future, if I’m still alive after all the school work I have.

Fin...

Comments
One Response to “The Week of ayaka…Fin”
  1. Mumii says:

    Yay! More Yousei Teikoku, I like them very much now. 😄

Leave a Reply

