New Buttons!!!

Hey everyone. I know I’d say that I’d do a week of ayaka and I will. This post is just to let you guys and girls know that I have now made some new buttons for linking/affiliates. Now this isn’t all of the buttons, there are a few that I still need to make but these six should be sufficient for now. So enjoy the buttons, later I’ll add more artists and eventually I’ll add different banners for the artists below. And for some Blog Stats, today the blog has had over 29,000 hits, and by the end of the month I hope it reaches the 30,000 mark. And I hope you like the buttons!

null

null

null

null

null

null

Leave a Reply

