Change of Plans

Not exactly what you were expecting but this is good I assure you. As a site grows and matures it gets better, right? Well there are still other things that need to improve. And this is just a little post to tell everyone that I’ll be re-writing a few of my reviews, mostly the older ones that really lack luster and are in need of some rejuvenation. One example is that of FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER. I’ve redone that review so that it’s more updated and such. I’ll still review the new stuff but occasionally I’ll re-review some old material. So get ready for some great re-reviewed reviews!

Leave a Reply

