I’m Back!!!

Hi everyone, I’m back from my nice cruise to the Caribbean. We went to the wonderful small island of the Grand Turk, the hustling and bustling San Juan, the best place to get jewelery St. Thomas, and the dreaded Bermuda. The food was gourmet, and there was just so much to do. But the one bad thing was the internet! The internet was priced so that it was so expensive. And therefore I couldn’t go on and write reviews. So I’m sorry I couldn’t post any reviews, but it cost too much. And to top it all off I’m beginning a diet and more exercise, so I’m not sure how that’ll affect my posting and such. Soon school will start and reading has to be done so the posting could slow down, but it’ll continue. It just feels really good to be back!

And soon, hopefully by Friday, I’ll review some Maki Goto.

Comments
6 Responses to “I’m Back!!!”
  1. Welcome back! πŸ™‚

    – Megs

  2. Die says:

    Thanks πŸ˜€

  3. Lex says:

    Ohhh! Your cruise sounded like fun! I want to go on one someday.

    I’m going to Las Vegas tomorrow and then the Grand Canyon later on. I’ll be bringing my laptop to see if I can get some good wireless signals during my trip so I hope that I can still review some stuff.

    And I can’t wait to see what you think about Maki Goto’s How to use SEXY era. ^^

  4. solarblade says:

    Yay!, your back! How totally awesome…….missed reading ur reviews, though I’ve been shooting them out like hot cakes *literally*

  5. blackmager says:

    Yay!
    You’re back.
    Lucky, that cruise sounded fun.
    Except for the Bermuda part.
    ._.
    Good luck with your diet.
    I’ve started jogging too, and it’s been fun.

    And I’ll be waiting for your review on Maki Goto soon.
    I’ve been thinking about featuring her soon since I’m in my H!P phase right.

  6. amaiyume says:

    oh yipee!!! I can’t wait to read some Goto Maki!!!! I loved How to use SEXY so I can’t wait to see what you have to say about this era of music πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

