taskinlude

Well I believe after almost two weeks of complete posting that it’s time for a break. And on top of that I don’t think I have a choice. I will be gone for a total of nine days on a cruise, and I will be with my family so naturally going on the internet and writing reviews will not be my no. 1 priority. And I’m not sure if I will be able to get on the internet and post some reviews, however I will try to write a few reviews before I leave and have them be published on certain dates. So please be understanding as I do have a life and I need some vacation.

Blog Stats:

Total views: 24,008
Busiest day: 354 — Thursday, February 14, 2008
Totals
Posts: 214
Comments: 305
Categories: 25
Tags: 68

And I hope that you like how I use interludes or intros to signify my breaks.
This message has been brought to you by Ayu!

null

Comments
2 Responses to “taskinlude”
  1. blackmager says:

    Alrighty then.
    Enjoy your vacation/break/whatever.
    ^-^
    And I find it entertaining how you always use interlude names to name your breaks.
    XD
    I don’t know that many of them.

  2. amaiyume says:

    Yay!!! Congrats on your success! I wish you much more in the future 🙂
    I like how our blog stats are so similar!! XD
    And you work really hard so you deserve a break 🙂

Leave a Reply

