Blog Stats, Kinda

Okay, well as some of you know, I started this blog back in January. I reviewed a lot of music then, and not the best quality either. So I began to rewrite some of the them, and I eventually offered download links. As soon as I did so, I received 354 hits all in one day. As of today, the record is still 354, but today we have a change. A grand total of 200 hits were recorded today, without links either:D. It’s very big step for me, so it makes me happy and it makes me think that what I do matters just a little.

And I know that I should be putting this on the future reviews, but I will now be reviewing a new artist.

And that artist is…Rina Aiuchi!!! So be prepared for some reviews of her newest album and her singles from this era.

Comments
5 Responses to “Blog Stats, Kinda”
  1. blackmager says:

    Ah lucky.
    D;
    I’m still trying to get more people to come here by kind of slowing down my blog.
    Other than that, I only have my Myspace and International Wota to advertise me.

    Good job though.
    :3

  2. josh012595 says:

    wow! Rina Aiuchi…. i hope you’ll review START… it’s the best Rina Aiuchi song!!!! anyways, good job! for my site, the record is just 164…haha! 🙂

  3. Lex says:

    Congrats! You’re doing a great job because your reviews are of really high quality. You’ll be sure to get more visitors in the future! ^^

  4. ironicclown says:

    Congrats. I added you to my blogroll. I have recently started a J-Pop review website. Please tell me what you think. There’s not much reviews as it is a new blog. Thankyou

  5. Solarblade says:

    Yea, Rina Aiuchi, this’ll be awesome i have her whole discography and yea i love alot of her songs most notably “Run Up”, “Code: Crush”, and “Yellow Carpet”

Leave a Reply

