Sorry Everyone / Vote

Sorry I haven’t been keeping up with the review schedules, it’s just too hectic and it’s a lot easier to write reviews as I see fit. Well I guess when it hits me. So therefore I have a choice, or rather you do. Would you like a future review page, or just continue to post what I will review on posts? The choice is yours to make. Voting ends on the 28th.

Upcoming Review:
Don’t Stay – Tamaki Nami
Ami Suzuki – Around the World
ayaka – I believe
BoA – DO THE MOTION

Those are the only ones that I know I will be able to do for the rest of the month. I have the AP Exam that determines if I get a college credit in less than two weeks so that will keep me busy. And my final exam for my AP class is in a little more than a week. And I have two research papers due, so I will be slow. Just please be patient.

Comments
One Response to “Sorry Everyone / Vote”
  1. blackmager says:

    I’d prefer a review page.
    ^_^

Leave a Reply

