Mirrorcle World Promo

I’m not sure how long but apparently Mirrorcle World has been released.  Here I have a promo of it, please delete it after 24 hours.  But most importantly enjoy the promo.

But as for a bonus, here is a little review.  It begins with an instrumental orchestra, then followed by the Mirror intro with that carnival music.  The music here seems a little louder too and more rock themed.  Shortly afterwards she begins another verse, it sounds somewhat similar to the intro, but different lyrics.  Here the same background music is used, but a guitar is present and is stronger.  She then sings in a softer tone with the music begins softer and sweeter.  Afterwards she begins singing with that same music that began this song, but you can hear her ad-libbing, quite a nice song.

Mirrorcle World Promo

 

Also the two new remix albums that Ayumi will be releasing have finally have their covers revealed.  Quite interesting, but they do make sense in a way.  So here they are.

 

Gold
Silver
Comments
3 Responses to “Mirrorcle World Promo”
  1. Erin Brantley says:

    I like the song but I just saw the video and it wasn’t all that great in my opinion… for going all the way to Paris I think it could have been much better. Oh well.:/ I didn’t know she was doing a mix cd. The cover is very different from what she usually does… Is it just me or is she doing a lot more portrait covers…?

  2. diegwa says:

    She’s doing a lot more portrait covers it seems. And I get what the video was about, but it could’ve been better.

  3. boamyjewel says:

    I love the song so much!!

    I rated 9,9 for this song

Leave a Reply

